examples/muxing: set timestamps in output audio packet
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit094c500caf0c2a67792f2ee8238f065926aebfc4
treea933131ab08fec7d6f2b6861472ec8307817374f
parent8d22d37e548eea57747005aecbdfa2f76e59f19a
examples/muxing: set timestamps in output audio packet

In particular, fix trac ticket #3231.
doc/examples/muxing.c