x86: vc1dsp: Move ff_avg_vc1_mspel_mc00_mmxext out of dsputil_mmx.c
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 22:36:24 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commit096cc11ec102701a18951b4f0437d609081ca1dd
treea2647b149a1b70b33a9b158dc43c0218d6b1da5c
parent31a23a0dc663bd42bf593275971b4277a479b73d
x86: vc1dsp: Move ff_avg_vc1_mspel_mc00_mmxext out of dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.h
libavcodec/x86/h264_qpel.c
libavcodec/x86/vc1dsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/vc1dsp_mmx.c