configure: add support for new CPUs
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 01:01:34 +0000 (22:01 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 18:16:40 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit096de451b0f93ee12703202b68d50c5544ad0df7
treef1974d83c7d3d1c65376343fe9ca2ef1e18e75c3
parenta215b158152e9fa5f9b625d503cbc66a8286d3d4
configure: add support for new CPUs

Add new -march values for Intel CPUs (introduced with GCC 4.9.x), add support
for the missing AMD btver* CPUs, and improve SunCC flags accordingly.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure