graph2dot: Use the fallback getopt implementation if needed
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:35:39 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:24:39 +0000 (00:24 +0300)
commit09d5e02ab0448acedc3d516595eebd408eebf679
tree5a4038110260377b55e002119cab3f9818633231
parent212ec5faf9a75380594c9b49dc689b7e8be0e2cc
graph2dot: Use the fallback getopt implementation if needed

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tools/graph2dot.c