Merge commit '7f388c0fabc51eca3106e7cc443393269435ab52'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:44:56 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit0a03271ef64d67a5de0dd5dc4e12fe6503f46acb
treeedc197381655854062ce07b630ea0468e0ed5117
parentb04b021005508e190ad02b66106c2c611b404a72
parent7f388c0fabc51eca3106e7cc443393269435ab52
Merge commit '7f388c0fabc51eca3106e7cc443393269435ab52'

* commit '7f388c0fabc51eca3106e7cc443393269435ab52':
  asfdec: remove the wrong condition

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/asfdec_o.c