avcodec/dxa: Support printing picture debug info
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit0a141b0e49ba3989a28f5f006a978bdab92a9217
tree1e0114a601e5c66138f0697d5a664da68961d1ec
parent2c25e83b1d022ab36842d77749024b3d720a4227
avcodec/dxa: Support printing picture debug info

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxa.c