avfilter/avf_showspectrum: finally fix log scaler
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 22:09:43 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commit0a451082c774540f8d47642d2078fcf2c822ebc1
tree1cee87ce5003d5f5db8a1d53c9608b6cb7e96c73
parent14caf9667e3f588d6497b68f3c0ab3b6592d328b
avfilter/avf_showspectrum: finally fix log scaler

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c