omadec: loosen format probing constraints
authorDavid Goldwich <david.goldwich@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:43:18 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit0a7fef39fc578bd7c90fd2646299f8cad722ecb1
treed8bcbdb469afd37908b2d231a61202e26ccd09f7
parent1c736bedd9891501960ebac0f7c05eb60225e947
omadec: loosen format probing constraints

Imporoves detection of some files in the wild:

- ID3v2 a.k.a. "ea3" header is optional.
- Version and flags in ID3v2 header are unspecified.

Signed-off-by: David Goldwich <david.goldwich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/omadec.c