doc/muxers/segment: clarify ambiguos reference
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 23:33:01 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 23:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit0aa325457dded29682768d945e7d309506e64437
treeb5228e28bf13dec0152cc2c24f32b3e1a8ec3ac8
parent6cceef2ff9d4a8b0d13d12489d65dea77cc76b97
doc/muxers/segment: clarify ambiguos reference

Replace "The segmenter muxer" with "This muxer". The "segmenter muxer"
was never defined before, and thus it is a slightly ambiguous term.
doc/muxers.texi