lavc/qsvenc: set pict_type to be I for IDR frames.
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 07:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 13:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0800)
commit0aaaca25e044a4b87fb8f899f3a920b79163e811
treed2dd3a4e48596205c34bd7a7fb5f635f8cf37e3a
parente92ce340e63058de32aec733b59fe2b196bed214
lavc/qsvenc: set pict_type to be I for IDR frames.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c