avcodec/eamad: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: 49674 * 49858 cannot be...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 7 May 2017 13:42:17 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 7 May 2017 17:32:33 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit0ac1c87194a67e6104a3d241a4dd1ca0808784bd
tree1c22e489f5a40513b0ca836dd047761d7992978e
parentc04aa148824f4fb7f4b70830ad3ca7a6cba8ab79
avcodec/eamad: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: 49674 * 49858 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 1394/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6493376885030912

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/eamad.c