h264: eliminate copy_fields
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit0ba471d7d864c712f45d7ac6aca4829aba025adc
tree8d098d344f369746d23082526bee789f0d015fef
parent72da8d9bb24d1b1bf74c2f1108650c0da0054d2e
h264: eliminate copy_fields

It is very fragile against fields being moved and hides what is actually
being copied. Copy all the fields explicitly instead.
libavcodec/h264_slice.c