Fix tests without fate samples.
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:06:12 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit0bf90ceb84a0e09cde5a020cd46ed45558b2be58
tree17998fe7311cf31fd69fec5033b964fb2ce6d47f
parentf7c89705e4372d3c5791ca78b76317ce9c0b6785
Fix tests without fate samples.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/video.mak