mxfdec: Fix some buffer overreads caused by the misuse of AVPacket related functions.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 01:41:06 +0000 (18:41 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 16:40:26 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
commit0c46e958d1fd3817b8e9fa048d0450d509c80378
tree5d35398fadda4fbd793c9d4c4f0d70481f7bc8f6
parent11a32d53caa2c41b9f8c18a906a18b349e4e5cfd
mxfdec: Fix some buffer overreads caused by the misuse of AVPacket related functions.
libavformat/mxfdec.c