lavc/mediacodecdec_h264: use ff_h264_decode_extradata to extract PPS/SPS
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:16:09 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit0cd5e281df3f69c1ed8f2a72a5bcbf9691e1b5d5
tree29c5d4d3c7848ab5486750711eb7f33dae77ea79
parent72ed8d8bd2e428a83bf3e52b38fc7b8e3e86f762
lavc/mediacodecdec_h264: use ff_h264_decode_extradata to extract PPS/SPS

Fixes playback of HLS streams on MediaTek devices which requires PPS/SPS
to be set in their respective csd-{0,1} buffers.
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_h264.c