lavd/v4l2: copy frames into normally allocated packets whenever there is just one...
authorGiorgio Vazzana <mywing81@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 23:50:17 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commit0d66268e1519fcaba0888f999c8d8738411ec0b2
treec90f71ca0e2e0f6576ae83d67ae60d19a8d3f6b1
parentec1d2e2fb04ad30f3681c86badb02e04ecb9fa08
lavd/v4l2: copy frames into normally allocated packets whenever there is just one buffer left available

This will avoid the possibility that we dequeue more buffers than we
have obtained from the v4l2 driver.

Fixes ticket #1570

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/v4l2.c