lavc/mjpegdec: speed up scan data copy
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 19:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commit0d733ec3794d6854377ad0be159d9c1475edae01
tree6acb8e832148f9c8527193f18ea25662918b10af
parente5b5676c008552e7602789cc80c99887d2b33504
lavc/mjpegdec: speed up scan data copy
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c