matroskadec: Fix bug when parsing realaudio codec parameters
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:26:32 +0000 (20:26 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:36:25 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit0d944ee34349805b29f9c91b15c8009d16df01ab
treec41a563d9a2923465ba0cc178c59497caec287a1
parent2c0b246b5babc51ac9b7b21a2c88c32d01993efc
matroskadec: Fix bug when parsing realaudio codec parameters

flavor can be 0.

This fixes tract ticket #3214

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c