lavc: revert the Makefile part of 330177b
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 17:39:14 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 May 2016 11:40:53 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit0d95d88fbd1aeadafb8b0b1bfb880bf21b33132c
tree17a6a9fdd2dc24776754a44ef939f2d587aba51d
parentded4a6543dfb5a2f1d9f7fb8d3ab27a1872c22b3
lavc: revert the Makefile part of 330177b

There is no real advantage to listing some codecs or subsystems
separately simply because they are somehow "hw-accelerated", on the
contrary it makes them harder to find than in a plain alphabetically
ordered list.
libavcodec/Makefile