huffyuvdec: Skip len==0 cases
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit0dfc01c2bbf4b71bb56201bc4a393321e15d1b31
tree4259c21d38e1297d3f027ffff67189d0d9459735
parent4420b414420ecd67e63820c556c8cadee0cc13c8
huffyuvdec: Skip len==0 cases

Fixes vlc decoding for hypothetical files that would contain such cases.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c