doc/ffserver: remove painfully outdated "What do I need?" section
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 09:53:22 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit0edb44028284f9f000375198e60b1655fccca2bf
treeff424edd1fd5673065f74da09e3a5f3b0cafc4a7
parentdf018207f90b4af121a7221361f20991f4e6b2ac
doc/ffserver: remove painfully outdated "What do I need?" section
doc/ffserver.texi