libavcodec/dvbsub: fix for Display Definition Segment
authorPierre Yves MORDRET <pierre-yves.mordret@st.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit0f02ea0afe969fb5d37a879ef77ceb6d86f6dc4e
treebbddc7694672d0282f5d9ad1dfc3fd0579e297e0
parent1d0995e3a59eb37509888cfc7c2b173fd3dbb4f7
libavcodec/dvbsub: fix for Display Definition Segment

Given ETSI EN 300 743 V1.3.1 (2006-11), 7.2.1 Display definition segment
display window parameters are given in this order XMin, XMax, YMin, YMax
if  display_window_flag is set, but here this is not the case.
As a consequence the DVB subtitles are not displayed upon some videos.

Signed-off-by: Pierre-Yves MORDRET <pierre-yves.mordret@st.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c