vcr1: Add vcr1_ prefixes to all static functions with generic names.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 14 May 2012 10:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 14 May 2012 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit100c70b0481b889d522b4fc2aac5b948ddb05c70
tree8e06abdf50aacae950f0ebac1105887b53b67a67
parenta761e5951cc571baf36658eb0e98b148e5fb963f
vcr1: Add vcr1_ prefixes to all static functions with generic names.
libavcodec/vcr1.c