ffmpeg_opt: Give the user a hint on how to ignore unsupported streams
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 May 2015 23:09:04 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 May 2015 23:10:53 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commit100df10b0f494060a07960f2306c6db414c28c8e
treee591f81470265c642141494c5391acd0aa105a1c
parent40bf3687a1c12dc859ad9e76a53c79dd15d99ed6
ffmpeg_opt: Give the user a hint on how to ignore unsupported streams

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c