avcodec/ra144enc: avoid calling emms when the SSE2 version is used
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit100e8f8b67b40ea1bcc858df5ee8e50012c0959d
tree042f9cba02e53a8bef0ab5deb60312a3cdf5c626
parent93c4cd618cd2222a2f1594f19a063e2d8d955483
avcodec/ra144enc: avoid calling emms when the SSE2 version is used

emms is a rather slow operation

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ra144enc.c