oggenc: Set the right AVOption size for the pref_duration option
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 10:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
commit103243ca649cc305129ed0352bf4d97e5ddf4d80
tree07e52dbb73ed7c823a4c56787adca952963fad68
parentf558f0d2da9426c7f5ba346b5b8e6eb720148362
oggenc: Set the right AVOption size for the pref_duration option

On big endian machines, the default value set via the faulty
AVOption ended up as 2^32 times too big.

This fixes the fate-lavf-ogg test which currently is broken on
big endian machines, broken since 3831362. Since that commit,
a final zero-sized packet is written to the ogg muxer in that test,
which caused different flushing behaviour on little and big endian
depending on whether the pref_duration option was handled as it
should or not.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/oggenc.c