ffmpeg: don't abuse a global for passing pixel format from input to output
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 06:00:03 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:24:50 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit10de86b882f980a7e856a903bcb45a8fa7816cfd
treeed6f14c8313b1f2c364b96416433c9ad086eb34f
parent62940bb42f39b98c45105b036055dacdbe47a175
ffmpeg: don't abuse a global for passing pixel format from input to output

It's broken with multiple files or video streams.
ffmpeg.c