aacpsy: correct calculation of minath in psy_3gpp_init
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 5 May 2015 08:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit110f7f35fb615b97d983b1c6c6a714fddd28bcbe
treeaebcfa645c77ce0b094fb1c0e46b128a44fc1c72
parente191aaca44b986816695e3b7ecfae64697fd6631
aacpsy: correct calculation of minath in psy_3gpp_init

The minimum of the ath(x, ATH_ADD) function depends on ATH_ADD.
This patch uses the first order approximation to determine it.

For ATH_ADD = 4 this results in the value at 3407.06812 (-5.24241638)
not the one at 3410 (-5.24237967).

CC: libav-stabl@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/aacpsy.c