avcodec/fft_template: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: -194391871...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 27 May 2017 10:21:25 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 22:56:33 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commit1197c04896423c6c7db65f69da8bc3865b26bb50
tree00b92d203ee89b23ddbb902e70af2ced77d28360
parent71da0a5c9750e9fd0c9609470f610d32952923eb
avcodec/fft_template: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: -1943918714 - 1935113003 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 1735/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5350472347025408

This uses unsigned instead of SUINT because the later was rejected by multiple developers
See: [FFmpeg-devel] [PATCH] avcodec/fft_template: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: -1943918714 - 1935113003 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/fft_template.c