fate: add framepack filter test
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:13:05 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commit11d704dc94c029058ac366f85951f6728638fb9c
treeb7e61f4ffc699735d154ae2969c0cb30ab08f81c
parenta7d0e7ead95e584c4866617f046b2493066975c6
fate: add framepack filter test
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-framepack-columns [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-framepack-frameseq [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-framepack-lines [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-framepack-sbs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-framepack-tab [new file with mode: 0644]