rtpdec: Remove unnecessary checks
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:30:12 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit12251f997bbc0abb93be39c51021e6d404ca385f
tree0f1e9c8c09224f33f229de1a7f28c4e6b6f90496
parentc82bf15dca00f67a701d126e47ea9075fc9459cb
rtpdec: Remove unnecessary checks

The free function of a depacketizer won't be called if data is NULL.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h263_rfc2190.c
libavformat/rtpdec_latm.c