Merge remote-tracking branch 'cus/stable'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:04:46 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:05:10 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commit12aab852c58d15efeea6d190b0fb1368ea45b501
treeaef6ade04b479f5d46346fdc7d6dcc1f44560b00
parent597d826123dc5fd1eb00ad1b84c7d1e1f6d8e346
parenteaf4ab9802d5ad82a707514cae165c6db9e7bfc8
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cus/stable'

* cus/stable:
  ffplay: signal the frame queue before closing audio

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>