rtpenc_amr: Use s->num_frames instead of s->buf_ptr - s->buf
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit12b3459979f5ea6481660cd2c99a0381e2b5ba37
tree79337c0602ed2b3f6f02f0bd8598746cda52fcd8
parent98563953442560dd83aab938f86de3e5a22a891f
rtpenc_amr: Use s->num_frames instead of s->buf_ptr - s->buf

This doesn't fix any bug, but makes the code simpler for later
patches, and more straightforward to read as is.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc_amr.c