dxa: dont try to use the previous frame if there is none.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:42:49 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:43:30 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit12eb2fd5394813a6119912b22f5dfc17b4a6b4a0
treeecdb82d11a75adfcdb274c75be09d31bed0d00a7
parente70144cba13db208877e3b64802fc8835c72e82d
dxa: dont try to use the previous frame if there is none.

Fixes null pointer dereference.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxa.c