Merge commit '49676eb7301e775d08bdbba5380159b106ee258f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit1306359ea9cdf281d3720f43e9e6113f17add143
treeaa7e31c10fa35d1ee1646599d501f8a59c3f17b1
parent8ccf21839ad8f3a3b551c98ffcca218a5f2aad68
parent49676eb7301e775d08bdbba5380159b106ee258f
Merge commit '49676eb7301e775d08bdbba5380159b106ee258f'

* commit '49676eb7301e775d08bdbba5380159b106ee258f':
  dsputil: Remove prototypes for nonexisting optimization functions

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_arm.h
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.h