avformat/utils: fix const warnings
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 May 2014 03:52:58 +0000 (05:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 May 2014 04:15:02 +0000 (06:15 +0200)
commit134206ca7a3d395c827e6a041f7f01e5fb9e1693
tree80b59cf916c31f6f4ca5fcd98a96e280a4fb046d
parent8dd435f0cf2f0befab8d34e6e0d1beb2f46fc4ac
avformat/utils: fix const warnings

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c