libavformat/img2dec.c: Add a long_name to the piped image demuxers
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:32:03 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:14:44 +0000 (05:14 +0200)
commit135ea609cebb5a5d331a2550caebe161d163c190
tree1a4931023ca82c156136bc8ba26d13bd66d74342
parentc933f2c4cca367eed87de92e059f222486b66309
libavformat/img2dec.c: Add a long_name to the piped image demuxers

This fixes segfaults in gst-libav1.0 compiled against FFmpeg 2.3.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2dec.c