tcp: Use rw_timeout for setting the connect/listen timeouts
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 23:43:39 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit136c3438bbdb56a5d2f1f0f486f180641dc6dda0
treedbbfdd31d6729d382b34f5ae80e287046a2a6363
parentfab8156b2f30666adabe227b3d7712fd193873b1
tcp: Use rw_timeout for setting the connect/listen timeouts

Apply the default value for timeout in code instead of via the
avoption, to allow distinguishing the default value from the user
not setting anything at all.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tcp.c