lavf/hls: allow subtitles to be read despite incomplete handling
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:31:24 +0000 (05:31 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 10:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit14221b2dd9133ac339a7ed57331ee1a7a3b3a4c4
tree7126a9c21f1ae13fa2580c43628b7622afe3697f
parent6b849211bc2a5499612fc8a27e4700184a61f7f7
lavf/hls: allow subtitles to be read despite incomplete handling

This will give incorrect results in some cases due to not parsing segments
separately, so it currently requires -strict experimental.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/hls.c