Merge commit 'df507d5aa063c2ce31fac9f76c6f3bbe9a20c445'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:35:47 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:38:17 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit149c1a26c4c167a763461e191a248d704cb8538a
tree5762cb5d8734de9ea18eb590a07704bc76f9b0bd
parentb7f8d3de2c41de98185c304b4e5b35018a96e451
parentdf507d5aa063c2ce31fac9f76c6f3bbe9a20c445
Merge commit 'df507d5aa063c2ce31fac9f76c6f3bbe9a20c445'

* commit 'df507d5aa063c2ce31fac9f76c6f3bbe9a20c445':
  tiff: Replace deprecated PIX_FMT names by modern ones

Conflicts:
libavcodec/tiff.c

See: ac627b3d38d370027406c93c2dcaac0b1712a7d4
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>