bfin: dsputil: Drop broken vsad bits
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 09:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:15:52 +0000 (08:15 -0700)
commit14efbe694ac5beff98f5c5e652c166603f1738cf
tree7f5d2ca43ac25d5b8db734aa727771f468e1a756
parent671c8785596ea4a45817ba302289004ff456630a
bfin: dsputil: Drop broken vsad bits

They were marked as broken and disabled in 2009 and will never get fixed.
libavcodec/bfin/dsputil_bfin.c