dsputil: allow to skip drawing of top/bottom edges.
authorAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 21:31:13 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 21:45:38 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
commit1500be13f204acb7e74dac4325ef0052576fa2a9
tree848f4349ffc98e779caa3af34fd57dc3b21f2c16
parentc56e618b4b731d761a44fd4666b03829388ad028
dsputil: allow to skip drawing of top/bottom edges.
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c