avcodec/utils: check skip_samples signedness
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 01:48:09 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 02:31:39 +0000 (04:31 +0200)
commit153ab83bd37cbbcc79d8303cc6efbf81089b8123
treee477fa1579b596111fb59c1e57f91fade6369e83
parent77d4dfbec69f6697ba8931ffa8833bf9bda96ce6
avcodec/utils: check skip_samples signedness

Fixes Ticket5528

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/utils.c