Add av_clip_uintp2() function
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 15:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 20:45:24 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit1550f45a8928f31c48f770b5ddf860c99a57687e
treeed16b9464a7955f6ed9e460e7127ebdfe360d394
parent2c9a5172d328259c5d76e588f2ddc12f439ffcd0
Add av_clip_uintp2() function

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavutil/common.h