avformat/utils: factor rfps calculation out
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit1565a9a9e90cc2fe6295b51e4cb9240247d40a30
tree60b833b498098472c6b39e2a9c0f50edbf18ef08
parentdc1b0a54f9fe498c6d30fefe582b73844636ef07
avformat/utils: factor rfps calculation out

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/utils.c