rtp: disable udp fifos, the rtp code cannot work with the fifos in its current form...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit158eb8599a2811ad8eed9939878982f172b79a89
treedbe94ada037c7c841a17674075fe89bbd1062b7d
parentbd652ff66e2062df5a05030f211c23e7d4e0be36
rtp: disable udp fifos, the rtp code cannot work with the fifos in its current form as rtp bypasses the public API.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpproto.c