Merge commit '65dd6a1f84cc5c9a91d279e8e8b72ff7adf58d31'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:35:41 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:36:28 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit15a7a3cf0aaacc264593453f0e2fbedba7b26654
treeae6e413e564fcc8f2b2662ba87794e7b3df25ad0
parent277a5005b78dc4a11cde527c8c462721c61c886e
parent65dd6a1f84cc5c9a91d279e8e8b72ff7adf58d31
Merge commit '65dd6a1f84cc5c9a91d279e8e8b72ff7adf58d31'

* commit '65dd6a1f84cc5c9a91d279e8e8b72ff7adf58d31':
  rtmpproto: use AVHMAC instead of a custom implementation

See: 6c87b866285fae0a45ab4d7162088428f60bd332
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>