jvdec: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:36:04 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit15d4dbfd4ade51eb55737f33236f142f88206d1e
tree8af2c6f1603b21e78dc794be92f6cb977022a7da
parent1df549bfa2bacceb6f119f2aa1146c22ac841243
jvdec: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/jvdec.c