rtpdec_h264: Fix nal type counting after refactoring
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:12:21 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 09:32:38 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit16163e6bf2d446c06d4dd053c0852074bb50508d
tree9bb0859bbd0855270382378a4123575637a8ac05
parenta3cc519d1f43bf93cc29fd53284a2b8aa6189a9a
rtpdec_h264: Fix nal type counting after refactoring

This fixes builds with -DDEBUG after f0a874799.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c