avformat/microdvddec: skip empty lines
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit163bb087f81d1cda9c29b83d9f14a376a6996f81
treebef28e7ad79a878e27771b53ba1870ea0950ac65
parent6347146e3d3d55216445696504d49e33470e17ad
avformat/microdvddec: skip empty lines
libavformat/microdvddec.c